• Thursday, January 24, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • McCormick and Schmick's, 211 Market Street, Virginia Beach, Virginia
    Register

    This month's chapter luncheon will be held at :

    McCormick and Schmick's, 211 Market Street, Virginia Beach, Virginia

    Topic:  Tax Reform: Tax Cuts and Jobs Act of 2017

    Speaker:  M. Powell Peters, Attorney with Wolcott Rivers Gates

    • Wednesday, February 06, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • McCormick & Schmick's


    • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • Todd Jurich's Bistro - 150 West Main Street, Suite100 Norfolk, VA 23510
    Register

    hrala monthly luncheon

    Emerging Technology in the Courtroom

    Speakers:

    Brent Johnson, Chief Deputy Commonwealth's Attorney Office City of Norfolk and Dmitry Rekhter, Information Technology Administrator City of Norfolk

    Sponsor: 


    • Friday, March 08, 2019
    • Saturday, March 09, 2019
    • Hilton The Main

    2019 Virginia ALA statewide retreat

    Building Bridges & Navigating Waters

    11th Annual Virginia Statewide Retreat & Expo

    March 8-9, 2019

    Hilton The Main - Norfolk, VA
    For more information visit: www.hrala.com/retreat
    • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • McCormick & Schmick's


    • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • McCormick and Schmick's, 211 Market Street, Virginia Beach, Virginia
    Register

    HRALA MONTHLY LUNCHEON

    Speaker: TBD

    Sponsor: TBD

    • Thursday, April 04, 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • McCormick & Schmick's


    • Sunday, April 14, 2019
    • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    • Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center

    2019 ALA Annual Conference & expo

    New Frontiers in Legal Management

    Grapevine, Texas

    April 14-17, 2019 - Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center

    For more information, visit: https://www.alanet.org/events/2019-events
    • Thursday, April 25, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • Todd Jurich's Bistro - 150 West Main Street, Suite100 Norfolk, VA 23510
    Register

    HRALA Monthly Luncheon

    Speaker: TBD

    Sponsor: TBD

    • Tuesday, May 07, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • McCormick & Schmick's


    • Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • McCormick and Schmick's, 211 Market Street, Virginia Beach, Virginia
    Register

    HRALA MONTHLY LUNCHEON

    Speaker: TBD

    Sponsor: TBD

    • Wednesday, June 05, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • OV Fishing Pier Restaurant


    • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • Todd Jurich's Bistro - 150 West Main Street, Suite100 Norfolk, VA 23510
    Register

    HRALA Monthly Luncheon

    Speaker: TBD

    Sponsor: TBD

    • Tuesday, July 09, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • McCormick & Schmick's


    • Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Beachside Social - 2728 Atlantic Avenue 2nd Floor Virginia Beach Virginia 23451
    Register

    Summer Social at Beachside Social VB

    2728 Atlantic Avenue 2nd Floor Virginia Beach Virginia 23451

    Join us for an evening of fun and games from 6:00 - 9:00 PM

    • Tuesday, August 06, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • McCormick & Schmick's


    • Monday, August 19, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Bravo's Cucina Italiana
    Register

    This month's Summer Social will be held at Bravo's

    Location:  

    193 Central Park Ave
    Virginia Beach, VA 23462

    BRAVO Cucina Italiana is located in the Virginia Beach Town Center at the intersection of Virginia Beach Blvd and Independence.

    Please join us for a relaxing evening to unwind with your fellow Administrators.


    Thank you to our Sponsor



    • Thursday, September 05, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TBD


    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • McCormick and Schmick's, 211 Market Street, Virginia Beach, Virginia
    Register

    HRALA MONTHLY LUNCHEON

    Speaker: TBD

    Sponsor: TBD

    • Thursday, October 03, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TBD


    • Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • Hilton The Main - Norfolk, VA

    This year's Managing Partner Luncheon will be held at the Hilton Main Norfolk 

    Topic:  Digital Detox - A 1 hour bootcamp for lawyers

    Speaker: Sharon Nelson and John Simek


    • Tuesday, November 05, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • McCormick & Schmick's


    • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • McCormick and Schmick's, 211 Market Street, Virginia Beach, Virginia
    Register

    HRALA MONTHLY LUNCHEON

    Speaker: TBD

    Sponsor: TBD

    • Wednesday, December 04, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Todd Jurich's


 © Copyright 2019 Hampton Roads Association of Legal Administrators

Powered by Wild Apricot • Development by DotCreativity